Storytelling Project: Green Building Program V2

This is version 2 of my storytelling project that features Peninsula College’s Green Building Program. I have incorporated comments from my professor and classmates  as well as feedback from friends and the results of the short poll I conducted via wordpress. I created this video using my Canon T6i camera, a tripod and Adobe Premier Pro.

Thanks so much to the awesome Green Building Program coordinator Pat Nickerson and his equally awesome students. But the biggest thanks of all goes to my wonderful husband, a student of the program, who gave me the idea to make a video that highlights the program. It was such a fun and wonderful learning experience.  Hope you all like it.

Thanks again to Aaron Cowan for allowing me to use Cascadia’s song ‘Far To Go’ for this video. Please check this video’s background music as well as the group’s other songs available at www.aaroncowanmusic.com.

 

Leave a Reply

