Social Media Marketing Assessment

My efforts using social media was really effective. How effective? See for yourself!

My wordpress site analytics. Notice the spike!

That orange spike was around the time I performed an assigned engagement activity. I solicited feedback and conducted a WordPress poll via Facebook and Twitter. Page activity was great even the following day.  This is not a scientific experiment but it is proof that engagement happens with the use of right engagement activity!

Through this class, I have discovered that I have the necessary tools and capability to expand my brand if I want to.  I was initially hesitant to utilize social media as a means to engage others in my brand. I was trying to separate business from personal relationships. But my brand is me and my connections are my circle/community. I look forward to the growth of my brand with the help of social media.

Social Media Images
Social Media Circle – It’s interconnected.
Leave a Reply

